UAH
Services catalog : SPP
Premium Standard
Reviews: 4
SPP "BIOSANLAJF" pest control service
+38 (050) 267-13-01

Services catalog

Extermination of cockroaches, disinsection services
 
Price from:
580 UAH
Disinsection - a complex of the actions directed to extermination of any insects (cockroaches, fleas, bugs, ants, flies, mosquitoes, wasps, a moth, etc.) and the pincers which are carriers of dangerous infectious diseases. Cockroaches are large red or black insects, 1/5 part of which belong to...
Group: Disinsection
Weed control
 
Price from:
580 UAH
Weed control  with herbicides that are permitted and used in many countries, as it does not harm the insects and do not harm the soil. If your farm overgrown with weeds of the most impossibly ... it's just a case of when to expect except on  herbicides,  is not everything. When the observed ...
Group: Fighting against weed of cultivated plants
Processing parks, lawns, forest belts against ticks, mosquitoes, gnats
 
Price from:
580 UAH
Sawyer - an insect that is eaten and destroyed thousands of pine trees. According to the Kiev foresters, like the invasion was for half a century. Only one track a day keeps forty pine sprigs. Our company offers a number of activities that prevent the appearance of pests, as well as directions to...
Group: Fighting against diseases and pests of cultivated plants
Sanitary processing of rooms (disinfection)
 
Price from:
580 UAH
Problem of disinfection in the centers of the infectious diseases (the apartment, the house, the office and working room, hospital office, etc.) caused by pathogenic microbes - selective destruction of the causative agent of a concrete disease, for example, in the tuberculosis center – the...
Group: Disinfection of rooms and disinfection of apartments
Extermination of mice, deratization services
 
Price from:
580 UAH
Mice are very widespread rodents. Distinguish a house mouse (most often lives in inhabited apartments and offices) and a mouse vole (most often meeting in country houses and dachas). Besides damage and pollution of food, mice are carriers of such infectious diseases as a tulyaremiya,...
Group: Disinfestation
Scare moles
 
Price from:
580 UAH
Mole  - insectivorous rodent. Most moles creates a system of underground tunnels in the meadows, suburban areas, flower beds with flowers, occasionally throwing the earth in the form of molehills, earth mounds. Mole common - the typical inhabitant of deciduous forests, river valleys with meadows...
Group: Fumigation
Ozonation (air decontamination) in the premises, vehicles etc.
 
Price from:
200 UAH
Ozonation - it is environmentally friendly cleaning technology based on the use of gas - ozone.  Ozone is generated from oxygen present in atmospheric air and effectively destroys organic and inorganic compounds. After interaction with the microbiological polluting chemical substances, and ozone...
Group: Water ozonation
Extermination of rats, deratization services
 
Price from:
8 UAH
Rat - a rodent who treats widespread family of mouse. Have two appearance of rats special value because of economic damage and as carriers of dangerous infectious diseases (plague, typhus, hepatitis, etc.), respectively, therefore poses a real threat to health of the person. This is a black rat...
Group: Disinfestation
Extermination of ticks, disinsection services
 
Price from:
680 UAH
Processing is made by means of gazo-azrozolny generators of hot and cold fog. During daylight hours or at sufficient lighting, in dry weather at a temperature not below +10 °C. Processing duration: depending on the processed territory and the number of the involved employees. On average 2-3...
Group: Disinsection
Extermination of a moth, service of disinsection, fumigation service
 
Price from:
580 UAH
Mol - the flying insect capable to cause a considerable material loss. Moths are the name which is usually applied to small dark butterflies whose caterpillars eat fur, woolen products and yarn. In the wild nature of mol real lives on corpses of animals, in bird's nests and in holes of mammals,...
Group: Disinsection
Extermination of flies, disinsection services
 
Price from:
580 UAH
Disinsection - a complex of the actions directed to extermination of any insects (cockroaches, fleas, bugs, ants, flies, mosquitoes, wasps, a moth, etc.) and the pincers which are carriers of dangerous infectious diseases. Fly the flying insect. In our country in various climatic zones more than...
Group: Disinsection
Destruction of ants, disinsection services
 
Price from:
580 UAH
Disinsection - a complex of the actions directed to extermination of any insects (cockroaches, fleas, bugs, ants, flies, mosquitoes, wasps, a moth, etc.) and the pincers which are carriers of dangerous infectious diseases.  Ants are the public insects living families. Red house ants live in...
Group: Disinsection
Destruction of bugs, disinsection services
 
Price from:
580 UAH
Disinsection - a complex of the actions directed to extermination of any insects (cockroaches, fleas, bugs, ants, flies, mosquitoes, wasps, a moth, etc.) and the pincers which are carriers of dangerous infectious diseases. Bugs are blood-sicking wingless insects. Now over 30000 species of the bugs...
Group: Disinsection
Extermination of fleas, disinsection services
 
Price from:
580 UAH
Disinsection - a complex of the actions directed to extermination of any insects (cockroaches, fleas, bugs, ants, flies, mosquitoes, wasps, a moth, etc.) and the pincers which are carriers of dangerous infectious diseases. Fleas are the blood-sicking wingless insects, external parasites of mammals...
Group: Disinsection
Disinfection of transport
 
Price from:
580 UAH
Sanitary preventive enterprise "Biosanlayf" renders services on transportation of disinfection. Vehicles designed for the transport of foodstuffs: trucks carrying perishable goods - not less than 1 time in 10 days; transport, transporting non-perishable food - at least 1 time per...
Group: Disinfection of vehicles for the transporting food

Description

Services catalog SPP "BIOSANLAJF" pest control service, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : СПП
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 2
СПП "БИОСАНЛАЙФ" pest control service
+38 (050) 267-13-01
  • СПП "БИОСАНЛАЙФ" pest control service
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Уничтожение тараканов, услуги дезинсекции
 
Цена от:
580 UAH
Дезинсекция - комплекс мероприятий, направленных на уничтожение любых насекомых (тараканов, блох, клопов, муравьев, мух, комаров, ос, моли и т.д.) и клещей, являющихся переносчиками опасных инфекционных заболеваний. Тараканы - это крупные рыжие или черные насекомые, 1/5 часть которых относится к...
Группа: Дезинсекция помещений
Борьба с сорняками
 
Цена от:
580 UAH
Борьба с сорняками с помощью гербицидов, которые разрешены и используются  во многих странах, так как не наносит вреда насекомым и не вредит почве. Если ваше хозяйство поросло бурьяном по самое донельзя... это как раз тот случай, когда надеяться кроме как на гербициды, уже не на что. При работе...
Группа: Борьба с сорняками культурных растений
Обработка парков, газонов, лесополосы от клещей, комаров, мошки
 
Цена от:
580 UAH
Пильщик - насекомое, которое съело и уничтожило тысячи сосен. По словам киевских лесничих, подобного нашествия не было уже полвека. Лишь одна гусеница в день съедает сорок сосновых веточек. Наша компания предлагает ряд мероприятий, предупреждающих появление вредителей, а так же направленых на...
Группа: Борьба с болезнями и вредителями культурных растений
Санитарная обработка помещений (дезинфекция)
 
Цена от:
580 UAH
Задача дезинфекции в очагах инфекционных заболеваний (квартира, дом, служебное и рабочее помещение, больничное отделение и др.), вызванных патогенными микробами, - селективное уничтожение возбудителя конкретной болезни, например, в очаге туберкулёза – возбудителя туберкулёза, в очаге гепатита –...
Группа: Дезинфекция помещений и дезинфекция квартир
Уничтожение мышей, услуги дератизации
 
Цена от:
580 UAH
Мыши - это очень распространенные грызуны. Различают домовую мышь (чаще всего обитает в жилых квартирах и офисах) и мышь-полевку (чаще всего встречающуюся в загородных домах и дачах). Помимо порчи и загрязнения продуктов питания, мыши являются носителями таких инфекционных болезней, как туляремия,...
Группа: Дератизация
Отпугивание кротов, услуги фумигации
 
Цена от:
580 UAH
Крот - насекомоядный грызун. Большинство кротов создает систему подземных ходов на лугах, дачных участках, на клумбах с цветами, периодически выбрасывая землю в виде кротовин-холмиков земли. Крот обыкновенный - типичный обитатель лиственных лесов, долин рек с лугами и лиственными деревьями, полей,...
Группа: Фумигация
Озонирование (обеззараживание воздуха) в помещениях, автомобилях и т.д.
 
Цена от:
580 UAH
ОЗОНИРОВАНИЕ - это экологически чистая технология очистки, основанная на использовании газа - озона. Озон вырабатывается из кислорода, содержащегося в атмосферном воздухе и эффективно разрушает органические и неорганические соединения. После взаимодействия с загрязняющими химическими и...
Группа: Озонирование воды
Уничтожение крыс, услуги дератизации
 
Цена от:
8 UAH
Крыса - грызун, который относится к широко распространенному семейству мышиных. Два вида крыс имеют особое значение из-за экономического ущерба и как переносчики опасных инфекционных болезней (чума, тиф, гепатит и др.), соответственно, поэтому представляет реальную угрозу здоровью человека. Это...
Группа: Дератизация
Уничтожение клещей, услуги дезинсекции
 
Цена от:
680 UAH
Обработка производится с помощью газо-азрозольных генераторов горячего и холодного тумана. В светлое время суток или при достаточном освещении, в сухую погоду при температуре не ниже +10°С. Длительность обработки: в зависимости от обрабатываемой территории и количества привлекаемых сотрудников. В...
Группа: Дезинсекция помещений
Уничтожение моли, услуги дезинсекции, услуги фумигации
 
Цена от:
580 UAH
Моль - летающее насекомое, способное нанести немалый материальный урон. Моли - это название, обычно применяемое к мелким темным бабочкам, гусеницы которых питаются мехом, шерстяными изделиями и пряжей. В дикой природе моль настоящая живет на трупах животных, в птичьих гнездах и в норах...
Группа: Дезинсекция помещений
Уничтожение мух, услуги дезинсекции
 
Цена от:
580 UAH
Дезинсекция - комплекс мероприятий, направленных на уничтожение любых насекомых (тараканов, блох, клопов, муравьев, мух, комаров, ос, моли и т.д.) и клещей, являющихся переносчиками опасных инфекционных заболеваний. Муха летающее насекомое. В нашей стране в различных климатических зонах...
Группа: Дезинсекция помещений
Уничтожение муравьев, услуги дезинсекции
 
Цена от:
580 UAH
Дезинсекция - комплекс мероприятий, направленных на уничтожение любых насекомых (тараканов, блох, клопов, муравьев, мух, комаров, ос, моли и т.д.) и клещей, являющихся переносчиками опасных инфекционных заболеваний.  Муравьи - это общественные насекомые, живущие семьями. Рыжие домовые муравьи...
Группа: Дезинсекция помещений
Уничтожение клопов, услуги дезинсекции
 
Цена от:
580 UAH
Дезинсекция - комплекс мероприятий, направленных на уничтожение любых насекомых (тараканов, блох, клопов, муравьев, мух, комаров, ос, моли и т.д.) и клещей, являющихся переносчиками опасных инфекционных заболеваний. Клопы - это кровососущие бескрылые насекомые. В настоящее время известно свыше...
Группа: Дезинсекция помещений
Уничтожение блох, услуги дезинсекции
 
Цена от:
580 UAH
Дезинсекция - комплекс мероприятий, направленных на уничтожение любых насекомых (тараканов, блох, клопов, муравьев, мух, комаров, ос, моли и т.д.) и клещей, являющихся переносчиками опасных инфекционных заболеваний. Блохи - это кровососущие бескрылые насекомые, наружные паразиты млекопитающих и...
Группа: Дезинсекция помещений
Дезинфекция транспорта
 
Цена от:
580 UAH
Санитарно профилактическое предприятие «Биосанлайф» оказывает услуги по дезинфекции транспорта. Транспорт, предназначенный для перевозки пищевых продуктов: транспорт, перевозящий скоропортящиеся  продукты - не реже 1 раза в 10 дней; транспорт, перевозящий не скоропортящиеся  продукты...
Группа: Дезинфекция автотранспорта для перевозки пищевых продуктов

Описание

Каталог услуг СПП "БИОСАНЛАЙФ" pest control service, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги